Message: Message Text
Award Banner.jpg

Dark Chocolate: Winner Announcement


Phil Kafarakis, President of the Specialty Food Association, along with Stan Sagner announces the 2018 sofi Award winners for the Dark Chocolate category. Stan is a food writer and former restaurant critic and columnist for the New York Daily News, and most recently served as Head of Visual Content & Strategy for Rodale.

View More
View Less

Share this video